C & R industries generators
PredatorHomePower ProductsLawn and GardenEnginesTecnoelettraSparesCompany ProfileContact Us

OUR TELKOM LINES ARE DOWN

Please contact out team on the following numbers or via email:

SPARES
Lisa King - 083 258 7764
spares@powerproducts.co.za

SALES
Bradley Duncan - 083 2593696 (Manager)
sales@powerproducts.co.za

Jarryd King - 073 000 7998 (Durban)
jarryd@powerproducts.co.za

Rynhard Venter - 084 578 9347 (Gauteng)
rynhard@powerproducts.co.za

Desmond Dolinschek - 083 393 3468 (Western Cape)
desmond@powerproducts.co.za

TECHNICAL
Justin Duncan - 072 576 8430
justin@powerproducts.co.za

ACCOUNTS
Sallyann Duncan - 083 258 7762
sallyann@powerproducts.co.za

MD
Richard Duncan - 083 259 3696
richard@powerproducts.co.za